The Baltic States

The Baltic States are three countries of Northern Europe, with a vibrant history and diverse culture between regions. We are located on the eastern edge of the Baltic Sea, and along the western border of the Russian Federation and Belarus.  The three countries were independent, then occupied by the Soviet Union. Fortunately, the Baltic states regained independence in 1990—91 and today are proud members of both the European Union and NATO.


Estonia (Photo: Urmas Haljaste)Estonia

Estonia is often seen as the world’s leading innovator against the backdrop of untouched nature and rich medieval heritage. The story goes deeper, and it might just be that Estonia with its diverse background and Nordic temperament ends up being your next holiday destination.
Here’s why…




Latvia is in the middle of the Baltic States both by size and location. Its divided into four historical regions: Kurzeme, Zemgale, Vidzeme, Latgale. Total national border length is 1,862 km while the length of coastline is 494 km.
Read more…



Trakai CastleLithuania

Lithuania is a relatively small country, but you will be surprised at how much there is to see and visit. You can choose among different ways to explore the country – you may want to limit your sightseeing to UNESCO or national heritage objects or you may want to visit individual ethnographic regions to get a feeling of their lifestyles, dialects, behavioural specifics, or authentic cuisine.
Read more…

A Source of Vital EnergyIntroduction to Estonia


Information and requests:
Toompuiestee 37, 10133 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 6310 117